The Club held its AGM on Sunday 15 March 2020 at The Old Folks Hall in Kincardine.
Quaichs were awarded outright to the members who made up a champion in the previous year.

The following dogs gained their title in 2019:

Tempest’s - Ch Adoreadane Just The Ticket

Allison’s - Ch Gretadane Honeysuckle

McGuinness's & Burn’s - Ch Dinahtron Rags to Riches

Collett & Creamer’s - Ch Foaldown Secret Tribute JW

Pendleton- Watkin’s - Ch Zefather What It Takes JW W18

Brady’s - GB Ch/IR Ch/INT Ch Garsak Sir Bradley Wiggings For Zudane (JUN CH)

Sneddon & Booth’s - Ch Culseandanes Tyrion The Imp

Morgan Evan’s - Ch Vanmore What A Guy

Morgan Evan’s - Ch Vanmore Maple Syrup

The Annual Points Trophies were awarded as follows:

King Trophy
Young,Cunningham, Gilbert & Robertson’s Ch Gretadane I'm In Bother with Iluvadane JW SHCM

Eve Niven Memorial Trophy:
McGuiness & Nelson McGuiness & Burn’s Ch Dinahtron Rag To Riches JW

Ian Nimmo Memorial Trophy:
Sneddon & Booth’s Ch Culseandanes Tyrion the Imp

Maid To Measure Memorial Quiach:
Blacks’s Culseandanes Lord Zeus To Bandwar

Ian Mc Allister Memorial Quaich:
Sneddon & Booth’s Ch Culseandanes Tyrion the Imp

2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2017 2018
Great Dane

Copyright © Scottish Great Dane Club 2017