The Club held its AGM on Sunday 21 February 2016 at The Old Folks Hall in Kincardine.

The Annual Points Trophies were awarded as follows:

King Trophy
Cunningham, Robertson & Gilbert’s Ch. Lomondane It’s Nae Bother JW ShCM

Eve Niven Memorial Trophy:
Young & Gilberts’s Lomondane Jellie Piece

Ian Nimmo Memorial Trophy:
Adamson, Cunningham & Robertson’s Lomondane Am No Glaikit ShCM

Maid To Measure Memorial Quiach:
McGill’s Clanalba Elle Braigh Mhair

Ian Mc Allister Memorial Quaich:
No points submitted.

2009 2010 2011 2013 2014 2016 2017 2017 2019
Great Dane

Copyright © Scottish Great Dane Club 2017